A.1 EPC European law for the grant of patents

A system of law, common to the Contracting States, [ 2 ] for the grant of patents for invention is established by this Convention.
There are currently 38 Contracting States: AL, AT, BE, BG, CH, CY, CZ, DE, DK, EE, ES, FI, FR, GB, GR, HR, HU, IE, IS, IT, LI, LT, LU, LV, MC, MK, MT, NL, NO, PL, PT, RO, RS, SE, SI, SK, SM, TR. 

1 references found.

Click X to load a reference inside the current page, click on the title to open in a new page.

EPC Articles