A.165 EPC Signature – Ratification

This Convention shall be open for signature until 5 April 1974 by the States which took part in the Inter-Governmental Conference for the setting up of a European System for the Grant of Patents or were informed of the holding of that conference and offered the option of taking part therein. 
This Convention shall be subject to ratification; instruments of ratification shall be deposited with the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany. 
[ Art. 166 178 ]
Signatory states: AT, BE, CH, DE, DK, FR, GB, GR, IE, IT, LI, LU, MC, NL, NO, SE. 
Conference participants: signatory states plus ES, FI, PT, TR, YU. 
Invited states: Conference participants plus CY, IS. 

3 references found.

Click X to load a reference inside the current page, click on the title to open in a new page.

EPC Articles